“Why are you smiling?”

Because the toddler I passed on the street was punching the air in perfect time to the A$AP Mob in my headphones.

Because I realized parking garages would be the perfect caves for car-hoarding dragons.

Because the cashier at Starbucks gave me two donuts for the price of one since the first one crumbled while she was heating it up, even though I wouldn’t have minded just eating the crumbly one.

Because I had friends to watch over me while I was napping, and when I woke up they’d brought me tea.

Because those two are so perfect for each other.

Because Tyler is hilarious!

I’m high as fuck, dude.

 

I dunno.

It’s a beautiful day! Why aren’t you?

Author: thesmellofsage

www.sexy.upottdx.ru --- or maintain the hard night after meeting a woman for infrequent meetings you seem probability then.

Leave a Reply

